BehindMLM.com ~ The Fraud

Why did I create this site?
There is a site called behindmlm.com where the creator Oz professes to do unbiased reviews of MLM, Direct Sales and other business opportunities. But what he doesn’t disclose is that he actually doesn’t do reviews and what is put up is just his opinion of 5 minutes looking at a company website. None of his information is based on fact just opinion from what he ‘thinks’ a company is or isn’t. All I did was request that he redo a review of alive matrix. You can see below the kind of person that Oz is, it seems to me the posts from the ‘other’ people are just himself putting up under other peoples names, you make the call for yourself when you see the actual full correspondence below. These people after I asked to do a real review apart from saying no he wouldn’t do it, see below, then started just attacking me because of my last name, CANT. Now if this doesn’t show you the caliber of people who run these so called unbiased MLM Scam Review sites and you base or based your view of an MLM / Direct Sales company from a site like that then think again.

These so called review sites won’t put their livelihood on the line, they sure will tell you how wrong you are and you will never make any money and everything is a scam and pyramid but they don’t do actual reviews, try and get them to sign a declaration on these companies if they are so sure that it’s a ponzi scheme, you can’t even find out who they are, even if you did they would never sign on the dotted line because they don’t and can’t stand by what they say, they know their so called recommendations are lies and based on groundless accusations. Oz from behindmlm hides behind all the privacy that he can find but states that any website that does this shouldn’t be trusted. I am out in the open here Oz and soon you will be as well. Please note for those that have been lied about on some of Oz’s sites, I do NOT condone any kind of violence towards other people, so when his details are released it’s purely because he is hiding behind all the things that he suggests puts companies in the SCAM category. Why do all the hiding Oz, come out in the open and start doing you reviews properly.

If you have had the same kind of correspondence with this site or any other so called MLM, Direct Selling or business review site, I am creating from scratch a site dedicated to name and shame these so called unbiased reviewers who get PAID via all their ads and other ways on their websites. I will even post all the information as long as it contains everything and all correspondence etc. I only want honesty here, not opinions just fact.

If you have a website that Oz and his team at behindmlm has not actually reviewed then lets get the actual review done properly. What Oz doesn’t tell all of his readers is that he is actually getting paid by all the adds and his own MLM deals that is littered throughout his website. What have you got to hide Oz, why aren’t you posting everything that I have sent and actually requested, you are posting half truths and half conversations. I think there are a lot of legitimate companies that this website is deliberatly lying about. He is not actually doing any reviews. I will post all of the content directly from his website in image form and then post our FULL correspondence for all to see. Oz won’t post it because it doesn’t further his lies on the behindmlm.com website. When I find out who he is it will be put on this site for all to see so that there will be no more lies and no more hiding from Mr Oz and his team at behindmlm.com

I only post the truth here so if you are with a company that actually requested a real review and Oz @ behindmlm.com has done the same to you I will display only the FULL correspondence as given to me by the person or company. Below you will find my correspondence and the link to his site to see for yourself. I have take a copy of the page for proof as well just in case Oz decides to change it all.

Behind MLM alive matrix review This is the review that I politely asked Oz to review properly only to be ridiculed for asking that he do so.

Now you have to keep in mind that all of this came about because I asked behindmlm.com aka OZ to do an actual review on alive matrix without all the preconcieved ideas etc but a real review. You judge for yourself whether this guy should be taken seriously. He hides behind anonymity himself because he is too scared to come out due to the lies he spreads about other companies and I have since found out that ALLEGEDLY he had to leave Australia due to legal reasons and he doesn’t want the government to find him either…

You can also download the pdf of the images that are below from here BehindMLM_ReviewEmails
Here is the website in image form and below is the email correspondence in order….

Oz the Liar
Oz the LiarOz the Liar
Oz the Liar
Oz the Liar
Oz the Liar
Oz the Liar

——– Original Message ——–

Subject: alive matrix review

From: David <the…@gmail.com>

Date: Wed, October 10, 2012 6:58 am

To: oz…@ozsoapbox.com

From: David <the…@gmail.com>

Subject: alive matrix review

Message Body:

I didn’t realise that you actually say it’s a ponzi scheme, why do you say that without doing a proper review? You didn’t contact alive matrix or our lawyers who put their names on the line to ensure the business was legitimate and legal. I will be forwarding this to them as they have put their name and stamp of approval on the business. I’m pretty sure that one of the biggest law firms in Australia wouldn’t do that unless it was legal, well done on your research if you actually did any…

This mail is sent via contact form on BehindMLM http://behindmlm.com

—————————————————————————————————————————-

On 10/10/2012, at 1:31 PM, Oz <oz…@ozsoapbox.com> wrote:

Unless the Alive Matrix business model is grossly misrepresented on their company website, I didn’t see any need to contact the company. It’s not like I didn’t understand the concept and needed calrification.

As for lawyers, they don’t make an MLM company a Ponzi scheme, the company’s business model does.
Feel free to point out any inaccuracies in the BehindMLM assesment and review.
-Oz

—————————————————————————————————————————-

——– Original Message ——–
Subject: Re: alive matrix review
From: David Cant <the…@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, October 10, 2012 11:59 am
To: Oz <oz…@ozsoapbox.com>
Your whole review is based on you not reading the website properly and making assumptions about the business. The Lawyers setup the business model, look up TressCox Lawyers in Australia. alive matrix have spent so much money on lawyers to setup the system to ensure it complies with global laws so that it cannot be considered a ponzi scheme, so the companies business model was setup by the lawyers. So your statement below is null and void. Hence why I said you should do some real research before posting things you know nothing about. none of the money that comes into the profit share program goes into paying for the 2% it’s the store and table earnings that pays for that, it’s based on the shopping system. take a look at the program overview, which you obviously didn’t look at before. https://alivematrix.com/amprofit/program_overview/

It explains where all the money comes from and exactly what needs to be done to participate in the program. I totally understand what a ponzi scheme is and this is far from it. I am personally going to be populating the store with as many corporate entities as possible, without these yes the system will not work as it should. The way you have written the business model isn’t even remotely how the business works. If you are interested in actually finding out about the business model and have a set of questions you want answered then forward them to me.

Go to the overview and see how the business actually works:

https://alivematrix.com/amprofit/program_overview/

If you need clarification on any points after reading this then please email me back. As for alive matrix launching in August that isn’t true. The alive matrix Profit Share Program launched on the 29th August. I have been with alive matrix for a long time. The difference between us and other programs etc. When something isn’t working as it should we fix it properly, there are no bandaid fixes within alive matrix. If that means we need to put part of the system on hold for a couple of weeks to fix it properly then why wouldn’t we do that. All these fly by night companies have bandaid fixes, if they fix and problems at all, and then try and keep going. We want to be here for the long haul not a fly by night thing, definitely not a ponzi shitty system like that. Yes we are sustainable forever due to the shopping system and participation program.

Please take the time to review alive matrix properly…

p.s. it looks like you did grossly misinterpret the company website because you didn’t look into it properly. You get paid obviously a bit of money from the links on your website so you should do the right thing by people and do the job you say you are doing…

Thanks

David

—————————————————————————————————————————-
On 10/10/2012, at 2:22 PM, Oz <oz…@ozsoapbox.com> wrote:

Like I said, lawyers don’t legitimise business models.
You’re paying out 2% a day without an established. As someone who routinely reviews Ponzi schemes, you and I both know the online merchant store isn’t paying out a 2% daily ROI. Thus the money is being paid out via member investments.

-Oz

—————————————————————————————————————————-
——– Original Message ——–
Subject: Re: alive matrix review
From: David Cant <the…@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, October 10, 2012 12:54 pm
To: Oz <oz…@ozsoapbox.com>

the lawyers created our business model and we make sure we play by the rules as set out according to not being a ponzi scheme. so you are incorrect. We do NOT use the money coming in from registrations to pay for the 2%, not a single cent of it. Thus the money is NOT being paid out via member investments.

This is why I said you should do a bit of research, we are being very careful to have everything setup by world renowned lawyers in this area. When you setup an MLM / Direct Selling company where you spend hundreds of thousands on lawyers to build a business according to the laws of multiple countries it’s for a reason. Why would we spend that much on lawyers only to throw it away as a ponzi scheme, think about it for 2 seconds and you might come to the conclusion that you are wrong. So check out the link that I sent you and do some real research, get back to me if you are unsure of anything because as it stands now soon we will be having everything put forward by our lawyers on our website proving that you have no idea what you are talking about. If you still have this stuff up online I will be sure to pass it on to the lawyers before this time so that we can recuperate lost income which is already happening from unsubstantiated research on your part.

You are just lining your pocket from sales from your website, which you don’t tell people who are researching legitimate businesses. It doesn’t really sound like you want the truth here, you just want to make money from the controversy you are creating. So let me know if you are going to correctly do the research or just leave it as it is. Do your job as promise on your website or just display a message on the front page saying you don’t really do the research as stated it’s just all here say on your part, you should have a disclaimer on the front page saying it’s all just that and no real research goes into the companies portrayed throughout your website.

Let me know if you are going to do a real review or not and then we’ll go from there.

Thanks
David

—————————————————————————————————————————-
On 10/10/2012, at 2:59 PM, “Oz” <oz…@ozsoapbox.com> wrote:
If the daily ROI is paid out of retail sales via the ai store, then why sell virtual office space units? Feel free to provide proof that none of the member money invested in virtual office space is pumped into the daily ROI scheme. You and I both know a shopping mall nobody uses offering a handful of products cannot provide a consistent daily guaranteed payout of 2% a day.

-Oz

—————————————————————————————————————————-
——– Original Message ——–
Subject: Re: alive matrix review
From: David Cant <the…@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, October 10, 2012 1:06 pm
To: “Oz” <oz…@ozsoapbox.com>

What are you classifying as a virtual office space unit?? I don’t understand that part, is it the advertising units or the table matrix system you are referring to? Here is the program overview: here is the part you should be interested in and how it is at the moment… This is only part of where the money is coming from, there are actually more sources that we have not put on here. They will be there in future revisions when we have permission from the lawyers, as stated everything gets put through our lawyers first before alive matrix does anything. Ask yourself why they would put their whole reputation on a ponzi scheme? We do the advertising units and cap everything and don’t allow people to come in with tons of cash and walk out with tons of cash. Until you start participating in the stores and purchasing program you can’t take money out of alive matrix. If you just come in and want to take take take, we will delete you off our system because you aren’t participating. Does that sound like a ponzi to you? Nobody gets paid just for bringing people on board, I have team members who have done absolutely nothing so far and already earned a few hundred dollars, they haven’t even bought anyone on board.

Read through this and get back to me on what you don’t understand…

Thanks
Sustainability
Where does the money come from?
alive matrix aims to ensure that the program is perpetually sustainable and for this reason we have added several revenue sources and strategies such as a refresh feature, expiring units and caps on withdrawals etc., this is purely to maintain the alive matrix Profit Share Program integrity and longevity.

Some of these revenue sources include:
eStore purchases
Retail profits from our global online shopping mall
Advertising revenue from businesses who register with the shopping mall
Extra alma Global Shopping Mall revenue (classifieds, events, coupons, banner options)
Monthly eStore management contribution
Yearly registrations
MasterCard and payment processor commissions
Unused ‘security card’ funds
Commissions from third parties on funds under management

Program overview V1.5

… here was the program overview you can view it if required email me it’s long…

—————————————————————————————————————————-
On 10/10/2012, at 3:13 PM, Oz <oz…@ozsoapbox.com> wrote:
Come on David, affiliates are able to make $10 investments with the company under the guise of virutal office space. This is what you use to pay out a guaranteed 2% ROI.
This isn’t my first Ponzi rodeo.
What the company says is irrelevant to me, as all I’m interested in is their business model and mechanically how it works. The shopping site is unused thus leaving the only other source of revenue for the scheme being member investments ($10 a pop) in virtual office space and annual membership fees.

This, by your own admission:
-eStore purchases
-Yearly registrations

Is what’s used to pay out your daily 2% ROI to affiliates.

-Oz

—————————————————————————————————————————-
——– Original Message ——–
Subject: Re: alive matrix review
From: David Cant <the…@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, October 10, 2012 1:28 pm
To: Oz <oz…@ozsoapbox.com>

Yearly registrations have nothing to do with the Profit Share Program it’s a totally different system. If you were interested in the business model you would have done a real review, you still have no idea how the system works. You really need to get your head around what you’ve seen before and what we have actually got. You are making assumptions based on everything you have seen before and not what you actually see. So by you trying to twist wordings you are trying to get it to say it’s a ponzi scheme. So there is no admission here as you are talking about a totally different system. If they were linked as you suggested I would agree but they aren’t. So get your head out of other systems and actually do some research like we actually have asked you to do. If you can’t be bothered doing your job then you have a few choices: shut down your site and say you can’t be bothered doing real reviews because your to lazy, put a big red post on the front page saying anything on the site isn’t true because I can’t be bothered doing real reviews or start doing what you are supposed to do and state that you are doing. Do a real review without your preconceived ideas of what you think alive matrix is and find out what it actually is. The profit share program isn’t even an MLM as such if you would actually look at the business model, I mean actually look at it. eStore purchases are made using the EzyBonds cards as well, which quite a number of us are using now.

It’s how the system works, you would know that if you had done a real review, which you still haven’t done. As stated not a single cent of the Advertising Program units pays for the 2% to anybody. So without that tell me where the ponzi part is? Nobody gets paid from money coming into the profit share program, that’s used for the programmers and to run the business etc. We have other businesses and the shopping malls and the debit cards etc that pays for the 2%. So if you don’t participate you are out. So forget about your rodeo and just let me know if the review will be done properly or if you are just here to defame a legitimate business and law firm, who is putting their reputation on the line for alive matrix, or if your just in it to make a buck for yourself through falsities online. Remember I am just an independent agent myself, if I know and understand how the business model is and works surely a good review by yourself could dig up all this info.

I am willing to give my time to help out with a real review if you are actually interested. Just let me know one way or the other what your decision is on the review and adjusting the current page as it is now.

Thanks
David

—————————————————————————————————————————-
On 10/10/2012, at 3:31 PM, Oz <oz…@ozsoapbox.com> wrote:
Look David, “you don’t understand it” is out of Ponzi excuses 101.
As per the Alive Matrix website membership fees are included in “where does the money come from” so we’ll leave it at that.
This will be my last correspondence on the matter failing the providing of proof that affiliate money is not just reshuffled around to pay out a daily ROI and that a shopping merchant website nobody uses with a handful of products generates enough money to pay out affiliates a ROI of 2% a day.

Cheers,
-Oz

—————————————————————————————————————————-
Last reply from me I just had to laugh

About
Ever visited a MLM review site that just didn’t seem right?
‘Don’t join this MLM company, it’s a SCAM! Join MY MLM company instead!‘
There’s a lot of rubbish MLM review and news sites on the internet that masquerade solely as lead generation tools for their owners. I believe there’s a distinct lack of concise and clear information out there regarding companies within the MLM industry and MLM itself.

The aim of Behind MLM is to fill that void and prove to be a useful resource to people curious about the MLM industry and the companies that exist within it.
I created BehindMLM out of a genuine interest in the MLM industry and a desire to provide the public with relevant and accurate MLM information, news and company reviews.
I hope you find BehindMLM a useful resource and feel free to leave any feedback below. Additionally you can contact me if you’ve got any further queries about the site, want to submit a company for review or for any general questions.

Thanks for reading!
You and I know now that is isn’t true, you could at least add that you don’t actually review companies programs and that it’s just what you think a company is…
You are to scared to say who you actually are and try to humiliate people who request genuine reviews. You hide behind anonymity online and won’t give your real name, you do all the things that you put down mlm and direct selling companies for doing, sounds like you are ethical to me. At least I’m not hiding anything. Put my first name on the posts please and if you don’t put the whole of my written work in then don’t put anything at all. Consider this my formal request to put in the whole information as I have typed, not the parts that you want. It’s all or nothing for your website.

Thanks